Click here for the latest Coronavirus Information, instructions for surgical and non-surgical patients, building access, and more.

Development Team

Wills Eye Foundation Staff

John J. Zabinski, MBA
Chief Development Officer
jzabinski@willseye.org
215-440-3153

Suzanne E. Beers
Director, Major Gifts
sbeers@willseye.org
267-765-0058

Heather Cheskis
Development Associate, Development Services
hcheskis@willseye.org
215-440-3154

Ed Flood
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
eflood@willseye.org
215-825-4700

Margaret M. Frederick
Director, Wills Eye Hospital Fund
mfrederick@willseye.org
215-928-3439

Linda Mancini
Director, Development Operations
lmancini@willseye.org
267-765-0062

Christine J. Scully
Director of Stewardship, Donor Relations and Protocol
cscully@willseye.org
267-765-7512

Carey Patton
Development Associate
cpatton@willseye.org
267-765-7970

PHONE: 215-440-3154