TRAFFIC ADVISORY:

President Trump is scheduled to be in Philadelphia on Tuesday, September 15, 2020 at The National Constitution Center (NCC) in the Independence Mall area. Increased police presence is anticipated in Center City throughout Tuesday afternoon and evening. Please allow extra time if you are going to Wills Eye. Please be advised of area street closures to vehicles beginning at 1:00PM on Tuesday 9/15. Pedestrian access will also be limited in the area. This is subject to change and area restrictions, which could widen, will be lifted once the President departs the NCC. There are also demonstrations planned for Tuesday 9/15 around Independence Mall as well as City Avenue.

Development Team

Wills Eye Foundation Staff

John J. Zabinski, MBA
Chief Development Officer
jzabinski@willseye.org
215-440-3153

Suzanne E. Beers
Director, Major Gifts
sbeers@willseye.org
267-765-0058

Heather Cheskis
Development Associate, Development Services
hcheskis@willseye.org
215-440-3154

Ed Flood
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
eflood@willseye.org
215-825-4700

Margaret M. Frederick
Director, Wills Eye Hospital Fund
mfrederick@willseye.org
215-928-3439

Linda Mancini
Director, Development Operations
lmancini@willseye.org
267-765-0062

Christine J. Scully
Director of Stewardship, Donor Relations and Protocol
cscully@willseye.org
267-765-7512

PHONE: 215-440-3154